PS4 Games

Uncharted 4:A Thief's End

Seller:Sony. Release:2018




Uncharted 4: A Thief's End is an action-adventure game developed by Naughty Dog and published by Sony Computer Entertainment. It is the fourth main entry in the Uncharted series, and was released in May 2016 for PlayStation 4. The single-player story follows Nathan Drake, a former treasure hunter, who is coaxed out of retirement by estranged older brother Sam to search for Henry Avery's lost treasure, whilst battling a mercenary group led by Rafe Adler and Nadine Ross, who are also after the treasure.

The last entry in the series to feature the protagonist, development for the game began in 2013, after Sony announced it at that year's PlayStation 4 North American launch event. However, development was hampered in 2014, after lead writers and creative directors Amy Hennig and Justin Richmond departed Naughty Dog. They were replaced by Bruce Straley and Neil Druckmann, who had directed the company's game The Last of Us. Many elements were scrapped or redesigned, and Sony announced a speculative 2015 release; this was pushed back another year.

The development team sought to incorporate elements of open-world gameplay, with many levels designed to be larger and more open to encourage free roam in exploration and combat, while the use of vehicles was introduced. Stealth play was also altered in order to increase realism. Furthermore, multiplayer was revamped to feature upgraded competitive and co-operative modes.

Uncharted 4: A Thief's End received praise for its narrative, emotional depth, musical score, visual quality, improved gameplay, and multiplayer modes. Several reviewers found the game a worthy conclusion to Drake's story arc, and it won various Game of the Year awards from several gaming publications and award events, and it is considered to be one of the greatest video games of all time.[1][2] It also became the highest selling game in the series, with over 15 million copies sold, making it the best-selling PlayStation 4 game of all time. A standalone expansion, The Lost Legacy, was released in 2017.


OS Windows 7 or newer
Processor Dual core from Intel or AMD at 2.8 GHz
Memory 4 GB RAM
Graphics NVIDIA 9800 GT 1GB / AMD HD 4870 1GB (DX 10, 10.1, 11)
DirectX Version 9.0c
Network Broadband Internet connection
Storage 15 GB available space
Sound Card DirectX Compatible

Subscribe to our newsletter


Follow Us: